“El Pipita”

The 2010 FIFA World Cup is over and it brought me great joy and immense eye candy.Though my team (Argentina) reached the quaterfinals but got stomped by Germany, I was still happy about Uruguay and Spain. So in overall my back up teams did favorably well (SPAIN WON!) But apart from all of that, another aspect of watching the biggest sporting event in the world is the amount of gorgeous fit athletes. One that stuck with me after the world cup was over and well after his team was eliminated was Argentine and Real Madrid striker Gonzalo “El Pipita” Higuain. Not only is he beautiful to look at but he is just getting better and better on the pitch. He left South Africa with 4 goals on his belt including a hat trick against South Korea in the first round. Plus from the interviews I seen of him in youtube he comes across as  calm, down to earth, educated, respectful, confident and hard working (interview in the Spaniard show “Punto Pelota” ). I’m officially in love with him. Don’t take my word for it…see for yourself. 🙂

Bilo.

~ by 63antics on 07/19/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
