Biggle’s && Bilo’s Guilty Pleasure

ice_box_old2 Biggles is guilty of:

1. Ice Box by Omarion

2. Bad Girlfriend&Santa Monica- Theory of a Deadman

3. My Love- Justin Timberlake ft. T.I. D

4.  Summer Girls- L.F.O

5. I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)- Hall & mutha’fuckin Oates

hall_oates_program

Bilo’s guilty pleasures:

1. Careless Whisper by Wham!

There’s no bigger guilty  pleasure than a bit of Wham! plus it brings my mom, brother and I ever so closer.

2. Quit Playing Games With My Heart by Backstreet Boys

I used to be obsessed with them when I was 6……but I still know the lyrics to this whole song….somethings remain the same.

3. Last Christmas by Wham!

Umm….yeah it speaks for its self.

4. Lies by Thompson Twins

When you listen to Sirius 1st Wave nonstop, you too will know every 80’s Alternative song including this.

5. Human  by Human League

Because eyeliner and parted hair did really existed in the 8wham20462px-thompson_twins_love_on_your_side_promo_photo2’s….

human_league_sound_of_the_crowd

backstreet-boys-group-011

 

~ by 63antics on 01/09/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
